Band Of Skulls “Love Is All You Love” LP

Produced and co-written by Richard X and Band Of Skulls

1 Carnivorous
2 That’s My Trouble
3 Love Is All You Love
4 Not The Kind Of Nothing
5 Cool Your Battles
6 Sound Of You
7 Thanks A Lot
8 We’re Alive
9 Speed Of Light
10 Gold

Bonus Tracks

In Colours
Heavenly Creatures
Dying Day