Saint Etienne – Foxbase Beta (Album)

Reproduced/Remixed/Reimagined by Richard X

“Foxbase Beta” is a reworking of the whole of Saint Etienne’s debut album “Foxbase Alpha”

1-1 This Is Radio Etienne
1-2 Only Love Can Break Your Heart
1-3 Wilson
1-4 Carnt Sleep
1-5 Girl VII
1-6 Spring
1-7 She’s The One
1-8 Stoned To Say The Least
1-9 Nothing Can Stop Us
1-10 Etienne Gonna Die
1-11 London Belongs To Me
1-12 Like The Swallow
1-13 Dilworth’s Theme

Limited edition also features album commentary by Bob, Pete and Richard.