Steve Mason – Boys Outside (Album)

Produced by Richard X and Steve Mason

1 Understand My Heart
2 Am I Just A Man
3 The Letter
4 Yesterday
5 Lost & Found
6 I Let Her In
7 Stress Position
8 All Come Down
9 Boys Outside
10 Hound On My Heel

Boys Outside was later remixed by Steve Mason and Dennis Bovell as the “Ghosts Outside”album  on Domino